News: Anti-Flag announce “The American Spring” artwork, tracklist

Anti-Flag have posted the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming release The American Spring, which can be viewed below. The record is released on May 25th via Spinefarm Records, and tackles many important social issues in true Anti-Flag style.


1)Fabled World

2)The Great Divide

3)Brandenburg Gate

4)Sky Is Falling

5)Walk Away

6)Song For Your Enemy

7)Set Yourself On Fire

8)All of The Poison, All of The Pain

9)Break Something

10)Without End


12)To Hell With Boredom

13)Low Expectations

14)The Debate Is Over (if you want it)

Anti Flag


Posted in News and tagged , , .
Max Qayyum

Max Qayyum

Seeing Your Scene / DIY promoter / Cutting Room / Taco Hell

What's your opinion?